May 14, 2009

NEW CD "FROM THE VAULTS" ANNOUNCED no release date available

New CD with unreleased SUN material announced by the producers who released "At Playground Recording Studio", "A Voice From The Past" and "Live At The Pigeon Forge Grand Hotel".

01 Jambalaya 02:27
02 Take These Chains 02:31
03 Your Cheatin' Heart 03:16
04 Cold Cold Heart 03:03
05 Half As Much 02:55
06 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 04:19
07 Lovesick Blues FM 02:36
08 Face To Face And Heart To Heart 02:52
09 I'll Take What's Left Of You 02:29
10 Leave It Like It Is 03:30
11 I Can Help 03:09
12 Love Is In The Air 03:12
13 These Sometimes 02:56
14 Night Of The Rain 03:11
15 That's All She Wrote 03:12
16 Rock It Billy Rock It 03:10
17 Lying Eyes 04:10
18 Old Time Rock 02:30
19 Out Of The Blue 03:27
20 Run Fool Run 02:31
21 Strangers 02:17
22 Moment Of Weakness 02:40
23 The Other Side Of You 02:49
24 Treat Her Right 03:47

As you can see of the tracklist not ALL of the songs are unreleased. It was decided to include "These Sometimes" and "Night of The Rain" because it shows Jimmys talent as a songwriter and they are great songs. The first seven songs are duets with Jim Owens.

The CD will be available as the previous releases through Elvis Unlimited

May 14, 2009


NEW DVD ANNOUNCED no release date available

remastered from the original mastertapes live at washington courthouse, january 10, 1985





We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.